Woke up at 9:30 this morning to the color of gray.  The window was not open but I could just feel the humidity.  I could also sense that it had rained last night (and was a little bit on and off today). Thank goodness I wasn’t in a grumpy mood. Otherwise, I would of just pulled the bed covers up again, and continue on sleeping. I had my delicious chocolate yogurt mess once I got out of bed.

An hour of stationary bike was soon followed.  I had planned on biking outside but once again the weather was pretty crummy out, so couldn’t do that.

Lunch was some Campbell’s Chunky Sirloin Burger soup.

I didn’t have sign language class so I decided to go out for a little bit. (to cure boredom obviously).  I originally was going to go to the college to get my summer class straightened out, but knowing me I just “had” to go to other places.  My first stop was to Home Goods.  I noticed the parking lot being extremely pack (it never ever is).  It must be it’s grand opening today, so I decided to go in and check it out.  As expected for a grand opening of any store, it was very  packed.  Overall a nice store, I’d shop there (whenever I get the chance to hold onto my money!)

After that I decided to go to Marshall’s.  I decided to have a little fun and try on some shoes. Look at these…..I felt like a prostitute! lol.  How could someone wear these without twisting an ankle? seriously.

Shortly after I went to the college.  I  wound up  not taking care of what needed to be done, but hopefully this mess will be solved sometime in the near future. College needs to be paid somehow you know?

Snack this afternoon was some Kashi Heart to Heart Warm Cinnamon cereal

Thankfully this cereal is on sale so I am most likely buying this again.

Dinner tonight consisted of some kind of pork that was in the crock pot all day, mac and cheese (ugh), ketchup, and milk

Dessert was a Blue Bunny.

Here are some late night snackies:

Off to bed. Work in the morning. Busy day tomorrow, can’t wait! And I have to remind myself that I have jury duty on Wednesday.  I have to call tomorrow night to see if they want me (hopefully not). Ugh….just want to get it over and done with.

Goodnight for now!